Hallitus 2021

Onni_edited.png

Onni Sääskilahti

Varapuheenjohtaja

onni.sääskilahti@student.oulu.fi

Tia_edited.png

Tia Suutari-Jääskö

Tapahtumavastaava

tia.suutari-jaasko@student.oulu.fi

Ansku_edited.png

Anniina Hallasuo

Tapahtumavastaava

anniina.hallasuo@student.oulu.fi

Aada Rantala

Puheenjohtaja aada.rantala@student.oulu.fi

Anssi Kontkanen

Taloudenhoitaja

anssi.kontkanen@student.oulu.fi

Ella Puhakka

Isäntä

ella.puhakka@student.oulu.fi

Henni_edited.png

Henni Alaraatikka

Sihteeri

henni.alaraatikka@student.oulu.fi

Teemu Kaikuranta

Yritysyhteistyövastaava

teemu.kaikuranta@student.oulu.fi

Aku Sirkkala

Emäntä

aku.sirkkala@student.oulu.fi